Executive Offices

These shall consist of: The President, Vice President, Secretary and a Treasurer. During the first meeting, members elected the following as interim officials for the club, until elections are carried out to elect substantive club officials:

The President:

Mr. Peter Mbiria – Student in School of Engineering, Electrical and Electronic Department.
The Secretary

Miss Stella Njehia – Student in Fashion Design

The Treasurer

Mr. Duncan Opel – Student in Aeronautical Department

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s